Conference Scientific Board members

- Jean Jacques Askenasy, Honorary Member of Romanian Academy, Professor University of Tel Aviv, Israel
- Grigore Belostecinic, Full Member of Academy of Science of Moldova, Moldova; Rector, Academy of Economic Studies of Moldova
- Alicia Blanco-Gonzalez, Vice-Dean, Ray Juan Carlos University, Spain
- Jaime Gil Aluja, President, Royal Academy of Economic and Financial Sciences, Spain
- Lorenzo Gascon, Vice-President, Royal Academy of Economic and Financial Sciences, Spain
- Ana Maria Gil Lafuente, Vice-President, Royal European Academy of Doctors, Spain
- Jaime Gil Lafuente, Vice-President, European Academy of Management and Business Economics, Spain
- Encarnacion Gonzalez Vazquiez, President, European Academy of Management and Business Economics, Spain
- Erna Hennicot-Schoepges, former President of Parliament of Luxembourg, former Minister of Culture and Religious Affairs, Luxembourg
- Michael Metzeltin, Honnorary Member of Romanian Academy, University of Viena, Austria
- Thierry de Montbrial, President, French Institute of International Relations, Paris, France
- Camilo Prado-Romano, General Secretary, European Academy of Management and Business Economics, Spain
- *Ioan Dumitrache*, Full Member of Romanian Academy, General Secretary of Romanian Academy
- **Bogdan Simionescu**, Full Member of Romanian Academy, Vice-President of Romanian Academy
- Victor Voicu, Full Member of Romanian Academy, Vice-President of Romanian Academy
- Cristian Hera, Full Member of Romanian Academy, President of Agricultural and Forestry Sciences Department, Romanian Academy
- Lucian Liviu Albu, Full Member of Romanian Academy
- Victor Axinciuc, Honorary Member of Romanian Academy
- Daniel Daianu, Full Member of Romanian Academy

- Emilian Dobrescu, Full Member of Romanian Academy
- Florin Gheorghe Filip, Full Member of Romanian Academy
- Aurel Iancu, Full Member of Romanian Academy
- Cătălin Zamfir, Full Member of Romanian Academy
- Victor Moraru, Corresponding Member of Academy of Sciences of Moldova
- Gheorghe Zaman, Corresponding Member of Romanian Academy
- Alexandru Bogdan, Corresponding Member of Romanian Academy
- Radu Rey, Honorary Member of Romanian Academy
- Nicolae Istudor, Rector, Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Romania
- Florin Georgescu, First Vice Governor, National Bank of Romania
- Tudor Prisecaru, Vice-Rector, University of Politehnica, Bucharest, Romania
- Corneliu Gutu, Vice Rector, Academy of Economic Studies of Moldova
- Constantin Oprean, President of "Lucian Blaga" University, Sibiu, Romania
- Ignacio de Los Rios Carmenado, Director, GESPLAN Research Group, Madrid
- Ryazancev I. Ivan, Dean, Federal State Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Education "Stavropol State Agrarian University", Russia
- Jose Luis Coca Perez, Dean, Extremadura University, Spain
- Drago Cvijanovic, Dean, University of Kragujevac, Serbia
- Adriana Giurgiu, Vice-Dean, University of Oradea, Romania
- Nicoleta Sirghi, Vice-Dean, Timisoara West University, Romania
- Jonel Subic, Director, Institute of Agricultural Economics, Belgrade
- Alexandru Stratan, Director of National Institute for Economic Research, Moldova
- Simona Moagăr Poladian, Director, Institute of World Economy, Bucharest, Romania
- Napoleon Pop, National Institute for Economic Research "Costin C. Kiritescu", Bucharest, Romania
- Cecilia Alexandri, Director, Institute of Agricultural Economics
- Mihai Sabin Muscalu, Director, Centre of Industry and Services Economics
- Constantin Marin, Director, Centre for Financial and Monetary Research
- Mario Giampietro, Professor, Autonomous University of Barcelona, Spain

- Emmanuel Haven, Professor, School of Management, University of Leicester, United Kingdom
- Gilles Bardy, Professor, University of Provence, France
- Anna Ivolga, Professor, Federal State Budgetary Educational Institution of Higher Education "Stavropol State Agrarian University", Russia
- George Chobanov, Professor, Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski", Bulgaria
- Viorel Cornescu, Professor, University of Bucharest, Romania
- Nicolae Dănila, Professor, Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Romania
- **Ștefan Gheorghe**, Professor, Politehnica University of Bucharest, Executive General Director, Romanian National Committee – World Energy Council
- Gabriela Drăgan, Professor, Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Romania
- **Dorel Dușmănescu**, Professor, Petroleum-Gas University of Ploiesti, Romania
- Andrei Jean Vasile, Professor, Petroleum-Gas University of Ploiesti, Romania
- Paul Marinescu, Professor, University of Bucharest, Romania
- **Dumitru Miron**, Professor, Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Romania
- Constantin Popescu, Professor, Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Romania
- Dan Popescu, Professor, "Lucian Blaga" University, Sibiu, Romania
- Christina Marta Suciu, Professor, Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Bucharest, Romania
- Ioan Talpos, Professor, West University of Timisoara, Romania