## Conference Chair

## **Honorary Chair**

Acad. Ioan-Aurel POP, President of Romanian Academy

**Acad. Mugur Constantin ISĂRESCU**, President, Department of Economic, Juridical Sciences and Sociology, Romanian Academy and Governor of National Bank of Romania

## Co-chair

**Luminița CHIVU**, General Director, National Institute for Economic Research "Costin C. Kiritescu", Romanian Academy

Valeriu IOAN-FRANC, Corresponding Member of Romanian Academy, General Deputy Director, National Institute for Economic Research "Costin C. Kiritescu", Romanian Academy

**George GEORGESCU**, General Deputy Director, National Institute for Economic Research "Costin C. Kiritescu", Romanian Academy